LUCC Officers 2017

 Position  Name Sponsoring Company
President

Roman Hernandez                                       Roman.Hernandez@centurylink.com  

CenturyLink

Vice  President

Robert Spencer                                   robert.spencer@centurylink.com

CenturyLink
Treasurer

Kent Anderson     Kent.W.Anderson@ci.eugene.or.us

City of Eugene
Secretary

Diana Kennett       Diana.Kennett@eweb.org

EWEB
Program Chair

Sandi Bonn                  sandi.s.bonn@ci.eugene.or.us

City of Eugene
Web Chair Debbie Jenkins                  DebbieJ@epud.org EPUD
Publicity & Education  Jim Franklin     james.franklin@co.lane.or.us        Lane County
Damage Chair

Brian Siria                          Brian.t.siria@ci.eugene.or.us

City of Eugene

Infor-mation Liaison

Dawna Nickolauson Dawna.M.Nickolauson@ci.eugene.or.us City of Eugene